Members and Officers of CTC National Council 2016

User avatar
Philip Benstead
Posts: 1418
Joined: 13 Jan 2007, 7:06pm
Location: Victoria , London

Members and Officers of CTC National Council 2016

Postby Philip Benstead » 8 Jan 2016, 9:31am

I note an increasing trend that some elected members of CTC Council have not given their residential address.

One Elected Councillor does not give a telephone number

Why is that?

http://www.ctc.org.uk/sites/default/fil ... t_2016.pdf


Members and Officers of CTC National Council 2016

Jon Snow President Region: Committee(s):
c/o CTC Parklands Railton Road
Guildford Surrey GU2 9JX
Ph: Contact via HO on
0844 736 8450

Josie Dew
Vice President Region: Committee(s):
c/o CTC Parklands Railton Road
Guildford Surrey GU2 9JX
Ph: Contact via HO on
0844 736 8450

Lord Tony Berkeley Vice President Region: Committee(s):
c/o CTC Parklands Railton Road
Guildford Surrey GU2 9JX
Ph: Contact via HO on
0844 736 8450


David Cox
Chair of CTC National Council and Awards and
Recruitment Committee
Region: West Midlands
Committee(s): Awards and Recruitment Committee
Em: david.cox@ctc.org.uk

Dan Howard
Vice Chair of CTC National Council
Region: West Midlands
Committee(s): Strategy and Policy Committee
Em: dan.howard@ctc.org.uk

Welna Bowden
Region: North West
Committee(s): Operations Committee and Awards/ Recruitment Committee
Em: welna.bowden@ctc.org.uk

Jim Brown
Region: East of England
Committee(s): Strategy and Policy Committee
Em: jim.brown@ctc.org.uk

Martyn Bolt
Region: Yorkshire & the Humber
Committee(s): Strategy and Policy Committee
Em: martyn.bolt@ctc.org.uk

Martin Cockersole Region: East of England Committee(s): Operations Committee
Em: martin.cockersole@ctc.org.uk

Stephen Coe
Region: South West
Committee(s): Operations Committee
Em: stephen.coe@ctc.org.uk

Barry Flood
Chair of Operations Committee Region: Ireland and Overseas Committee(s): Operations Committee
Em: barry.flood@ctc.org.uk

Kristian Gregory
Region: London
Committee(s): Strategy and Policy Committee
c/o CTC Parklands Railton Road
Guildford Surrey GU2 9JX
Em: kristian.gregory@ctc.org.uk

Julian James
Region: South West
Committee(s): Awards and Recruitment Committee
Em: julian.james@ctc.org.uk

Jaki Lowe
Region: East Midlands
Committee(s):
Em: jaki.lowe@ctc.org.uk

Ian McCabe Region: South East Committee(s)
c/o CTC Parklands Railton Road
Guildford Surrey GU2 9JX
Em: ian.mccabe@ctc.org.uk

Jonathan Naughton Region: South East Committee(s)
c/o CTC Parklands Railton Road
Guildford Surrey GU2 9JX
Em: jonathan.naughton@ctc.org.uk

Gwenda Owen
Chair of Strategy and Policy Committee
Region: Wales
Committee(s): Strategy and Policy Committee
Em: gwenda.owen@ctc.org.uk

Lizzie Reather
Region: Yorkshire & the Humber
Committee(s): Strategy and Policy Committee
c/o CTC Parklands Railton Road
Guildford Surrey GU2 9JX
Em: lizzie.reather@ctc.org.uk

Ian Wescombe Region: South East Committee(s):
c/o CTC Parklands Railton Road
Guildford Surrey GU2 9JX
Em: ian.wescombe@ctc.org.uk

Shivaji Shiva
Honorary Consulting Solicitor
Committee(s): Cyclists’ Defence Fund
Anthony Collins Solicitors LLP
134 Edmund Street
Birmingham
B3 2ES
Em: shivaji.shiva@ctc.org.uk

Simon Connell
Financial Advisor to Council
Committee(s): Operations Committee
Standard Chartered Bank
Corporate Affairs (8th Floor)
1 Basinghall Avenue
London EC2V 5DD
Em: simon.connell@ctc.org.uk
Last edited by Graham on 22 Jan 2016, 10:39am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Personal addresses & phone numbers removed. This is not the place.
Philip Benstead | Life Member Former CTC Councillor/Trustee
Organizing events and representing cyclist in southeast since 1988
Bikeability Instructor/Mechanic

User avatar
gaz
Posts: 14164
Joined: 9 Mar 2007, 12:09pm
Location: Kent, lorry park of England

Re: Members and Officers of CTC National Council 2016

Postby gaz » 8 Jan 2016, 10:07am

Philip Benstead wrote:... Why is that? ...

You'd have to ask them (by phone, post or e-mail according to their preference :wink: ), the collective wisdom of the forum can only speculate on the matter.
There'll be tarmac over, the white cliffs of Dover ...